It looks like you're using an outdated browser. For a better experience please use a modern browser. We suggest either Chrome or Firefox
Search this website Instagram Staff / Student Zone LinkedIn YouTube

Orbital South Colleges Term Dates

John Ruskin College

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6 September 2021– Thursday 16 December 2021
(Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021)

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022
(Half Term: Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022)

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25 April 2022 – Monday 20 June 2022
(Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022)

Key Stage 4 students will start on Thursday 2 September 2021 and finish the Summer Term on Friday 24 June 2022

 

East Surrey College

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6 September 2021 - Thursday 16 December 2021
(Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021)                

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022
(Half Term: Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022)

Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Monday 20 June 2022
(Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022)

Address: John Ruskin College, Selsdon Park Road, South Croydon, CR2 8JJ

Phone: 020 8651 1131 / Email: info@johnruskin.ac.uk