Term Dates

Facebook Twitter Print Email

Orbital South Colleges Term Dates 2019/20

John Ruskin College

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019
Staff development day (College closed to students): Wednesday 9 October 2019
Half Term: Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 26 June 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020


East Surrey College

Autumn Term 2019

Friday 6 September 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 19 June 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

AC National Centre for Diversity - Most Improved Organisation of the year 2019 National Centre for Diversity - Number 4 in the Top 100 Index 2019 Leaders in Diversity National Centre for Diversity Top 100 Matrix The Quality in Careers Standard EU

As part of its funding agreement with the Skills Funding Agency, John Ruskin College vocational courses are part or fully funded by the European Social Fund.